top of page
  • Writer's pictureSasha Carew

The art of inviting happiness

Updated: Jul 9, 2020

Inspired by Holy Fire Reiki atuned by Zoe Martlew, this website is here to guide you to clarity, peace and happiness. Years of searching motivational and spiritual self help combined with a career in beauty, meeting thousands of women and advising skin, hair and body care made me want to share all the references I have researched and all the beauty guidance I have learned. In the links here you can find the answers you are looking for. Practicing reiki since the 90s made me realise how much difference a high vibration makes and I have read and practiced systems from Iyanla Vanzant, Steve Harvey, Dr Phil, Tony Robins and Sadh Guru. Many of these I found through Oprah Winfrey on her Super Soul Sunday - Brene Brown, Michael A Singer who wrote the Unteathered Soul, Wayne Dyer and many more from Hay House. I started to notice themes and read the Secret and listened to countless hours of Abraham Hicks. Fitness and healthy food also helped me on my way. I get many questions about self esteem and anxiety and I notice that everything is easier when you are in a good mood. You can use this website as a library or just for a fun way to find or increase your happiness. And if you would like some Reiki you can contact me for a booking no matter where you are in the world.




6 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page