top of page
  • Writer's pictureSasha Carew

Fitness

Updated: Jul 9, 2020







This is the amazing Sarah Hallworth you can contact her at Siam Boxing Camp and SH Personal Training. Her dedication and consistancy have kept me fit for over five years now and I cant recommend her enough.She is the yardstick against which I measure all other self investment, and here's why...


I started researching self help options way back in the 90s , mostly via Oprah, iyanla Vanzant and Dr Phil. Since then I have read everything from the Celastine Prophecy to THe Unteathered Soul, to The Secret and even the Tao Te Ching. I have had life Coaching from Tony Robbins, walked on hot coals, and had Feng Shui advice from Ken Lauher - ALL of which I benefited from and recommend - but of all the areas of mind body and soul to focus on fitness gives you the best return on your investment.


Why fitness? Because if you work hard enough, you can't think about anything else whilst you are training so it becomes a break from your mind - it's not meditation but it's on the path because it's a rest from the monkey mind. You feel amazing all day after you train hard and push yourself. Theres a sense of acomplishment. It releases endorphins. You get a physical result which is measureable and noticeable. You look better and feel better when you are fit.


If you live far from Sarah Hallworth, you can contact her through me and get Whats App sessions which I am doing until classes resume and get the best value for your money interms of self improvement. Or go to the Siam Boxing Camp website for updates on classes and personal training.





1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page